We uploaded a revised version of a pub we had earlier uploaded to the Bloom library, but couldn’t figure out how to delete the older version. No doubt it’s simple, but it wasn’t obvious.
Thanks so much for sharing your books with the rest of us.
From within Bloom, if you upload the same book using the same BloomLibrary.org account, Bloom will just replace the old one (after checking with you first).
If you look at a previously uploaded book while logged into the BloomLibrary.org account that uploaded it, you will see a small trash bin:
If none of that works, you can ask the Bloom Librarian to remove a book for you, by emailing email@example.com.