Trouble exporting from On-Screen

Hi, I am a linguistics student that wants to create a keyboard for mobile phones and I have two issues with Keyman Developer that I would be really thankful if someone could help me with.
I created and configured my desktop and touch keyboards. Everything was working fine until I tried to export png format from the On-Screen window and I got this error:
error
Everytime I try it, this message appears and the program closes.
Then I thought that maybe I could try hitting “Fill from layout” again in order for the information to update. I did not care about overwriting the keys because the layout was complete, so I just did it. But the importation never concluded. I waited for hours but the process seems to be stuck.
It always stops at Shift+Alt K_O with a window that says “Please wait while importing the keyman keyboard into the visual keyboard. Importing Shift+Alt K_O” I do not know what could be wrong with this particular key. I simply coded it with + [SHIFT ALT K_O] > ‘Ø’. If I stop the process like that I end up with only a few random letters on the On-Screen keyboard. I will be really happy if you can help me. Thank you in advance.

Also, if someone could orientate me or give a reference on making my keyboard easily installable on mobile phones for people I would appreciate it a lot. I read that it is possible to create a QR code for this, but I do not know how to do it.

Thank you very much

This is a known issue, and the developers have stated that they hope to fix it in KM 15. I answered it here:

If you notice in the screenshot, SHIFT+ALT+K_O is one of the default shortcuts used by Keyman (this is why it fails to pass through). The recommended option is not to use any combination that Keyman users will have enabled as a hotkey by default. The unrecommended workaround option is to temporarily disable/replace those shortcuts while importing (this unfortunately means your users would have to do the same to be able to type ‘Ø’).