Standard features needed to be embedded in dictionary

Hi all,

I have been working on language explorer since 2017. I have created database for a dictionary, that contains more than 20000 entries and that is bilingual dictionary i.e. English and Sindhi (Right to left, Arabic script)
I feel there are some features missing when dictionary is developed in apk format.
Here I point out some of these:

1. Dictionary search
    In my created dictionary, it takes much time to search a word. And it also search from the gloss as well from the examples also.
    My suggestions in this regard are two:
    a. There must be two search options: 1. the head word search 2. Entire dictionary search.
    Through head word search only option it will be easier and much faster to search any word. That is user’s choice weather he/she want a faster search or complete search.

2. History
    History tab option is missing. Anyone who searches any word must be in history tab.

3. Favorite word
    There must be a tab in which a user can put a list of favorite words. So he/she can easily and quickly approach to the list.

4. Share (word share) option
    I think there must appear a share button option with each and every entry, so that anyone can share any specific word and its meaning to anyone via message, social network, mail, etc.

5. User response option
    There should be a user response option so that if any user finds an error or mistake or he/she wants to modify the meaning and explanation of any entry, that can be sent directly from that option to developer’s email.

6. Grammar tab
    Dictionary must contain the Grammar option. As I have developed dictionary to explore my language so there should be a tab where my Language’s grammar can be appeared.

I am sure that my suggestions will be considered for future versions of the dictionary app builder.

Humble regards

Another option I want you to add is:

1. Back button option