Installing Keyman Mobile Apps through web server

Hello. This might sound stupid but since I am not a programmer, I will ask anyway.
I am working with creating keyboard for mobile apps. I put my .json and .js files on the web server.
When I ran my URL, it asked me if I wanted to download the custom keyboard. When I said yes, a screen pop-up saying “downloading”. But after the downloading screen disappeared, none is happening. The keyboard is not installed. I tried to recheck everything but could not find any problem. It works fine if I installed it directly using my machine as the server.
Could you please advise? I can attach the files, unfortunately I cannot find any option to do it here. Thank you.

More info.
When I tried it on Android phone, it didn’t provide any message.
When I tried it on iPhone, I received the following message: Keyboard Download Error, Failed to fetch JSON file.
Thank you.

Here is my json file:

{
“options” : {
“device” : “any”,
“keyboardBaseUri” : “http://3e2l1b1v.ihostfull.com/azerty/”,
“fontBaseUri” : “http://3e2l1b1v.ihostfull.com/azerty/
},
“keyboard” : {
“id” : “burkina_azerty_clavier”,
“name” : “Burkina AZERTY Clavier”,
“filename” : “burkina_azerty_clavier-1.0.js”,
“version” : “1.0”,
“lastModified” : “2017-06-19T11:41:09.734Z”,
“languages” : [
{
“id” : “bfb”,
“name” : “Burkina Faso”
}
]
}
}

And here is the URL I used:

- Install Burkina AZERTY Clavier

I’ve investigated this, and had to dig a bit.

It looks like your host ihostfull.com is doing some nasty things. If you try and retrieve the http://3e2l1b1v.ihostfull.com/azerty/burkina_azerty_clavier-1.0.json file (e.g. using curl or wget command line app), you will instead be presented with a web page that includes a snippet of javascript that redirects to the file. It seems to do this after setting a cookie. This is not something we can support: we require the .json file to be served from the host unmodified. This may be something you can configure on the web host?